DE | EN

Google started enforcing Consent Mode v2.
Activate Consent Mode with Legally ok to be able to use Google services in Switzerland/EU seamlessly.Act Now

x

Welcome to our affiliate program

Benefit from an attractive price scale for multiple websites and webshops. You also gain access to new functionalities.

Become a partner

The front-end of the partner solution is optimally designed for a clear management of multiple websites.

An integrated CRM is available for the clear administration and support of your own customers. In the CRM relevantAn integrated CRM is available for the clear administration and support of your own customers. Relevant customer data can be stored in the CRM and automated system e-mails, such as booking confirmations, update e-mails for legal texts or integration options, can be configured.e Customer data can be stored in the CRM and automated system e-mails, such as booking confirmations, update e-mails for legal texts or integration options, can be configured.

License management allows users to configure their own licenses individually. Configuration options include scan intervals (daily, weekly, monthly), the number of website sub-pages to be scanned, update service (yes/no), price and license terms.

Legally ok has APIs that can be used to effectively integrate Legally ok with existing processes and systems on the customer side (for example, connection to existing CRMs, integration with billing processes, etc.).

With this feature, the standard legal text modules can be customized. The modules remain current even if the privacy policy is updated after rescan. The liability transfer does not apply to individually customized or self-added legal texts.

White labeling is used in particular by large customers who want to provide the service to their customers under their own brand. For this purpose, the partner solution can be hosted as a complete white-label solution under individual domains. On the one hand, this allows the look and feel to be individualized ("rebranding"), and on the other hand, a customized interface can be developed for specific fields of application.

Contact us

    Please prove you are human by selecting the key.

DE | EN

Google hat die Durchsetzung des Consent Mode v2 begonnen.
Aktiviere den Consent Mode mit Legally ok, um Google Dienste in der Schweiz/EU problemlos nutzen zu können.Jetzt handeln

x

Willkommen zu unserem Partnerprogramm

Profitiere von einer attraktiven Preisstaffelung für mehrere Websites sowie Webshops. Ausserdem hast du Zugriff auf neue Funktionalitäten.

Partner werden

Das Front-End der Partner-Lösung ist auf eine übersichtliche Verwaltung mehrerer Websites optimal ausgelegt.

Zur übersichtlichen Verwaltung und Betreuung eigener Kunden steht ein integriertes CRM zur Verfügung. Im CRM können relevante Kundendaten hinterlegt und automatisierte System-Mails wie zum Beispiel Buchungsbestätigungen, Updatemails zur Rechtstexten oder Integrationsoptionen, konfiguriert werden.

Das Lizenzmanagement erlaubt Nutzern eigene Lizenzen individuell zu konfigurieren. Zu den Konfigurationsoptionen gehören unter anderem Scan-Intervalle (täglich, wöchentlich, monatlich), die Anzahl der zu scannenden Unterseiten einer Website, Update-Service (ja/nein), Preis und Lizenz-Laufzeiten.

Legally ok verfügt über APIs, mit deren Hilfe Legally ok effektiv in bestehende Prozesse und Systeme auf Kundenseite integriert werden kann (beispielsweise Anbindung an bestehende CRMs, Integration in Abrechnungsprozesse etc.).

Mit diesem Feature können die Standard-Rechtstextbausteine individuell angepasst werden. Die Bausteine bleiben auch bei einem Update der Datenschutzerklärung nach Rescan aktuell. Die Haftungsübernahme entfällt für individuell angepasste oder selbst hinzugefügte Rechtstexte.

White-Labeling kommt insbesondere bei Grosskunden zum Einsatz, die die Dienstleistung unter eigenem Brand gegenüber ihren Kunden erbringen möchten. Hierzu kann die Partner-Lösung als komplette White-Label-Lösung unter individuellen Domains gehostet werden. In diesem Zuge ist einerseits eine Individualisierung des Look-and-Feels ("Rebranding"), andererseits eine massgeschneidert entwickelte Oberfläche für spezifische Anwendungsfelder möglich.

Kontaktiere uns

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Herz.